Manga Hot

Maou Gakuen no Hangyakusha CHAPTER LIST

Maou Gakuen no Hangyakusha:

Yuuto is an ordinary high school boy who, one day, notices a mysterious tarot card by his bed. He shows it to his parents, who give him the good news - as the son of demonkin, he is eligible to become the next Demon Lord. As such, Yuuto is soon brought to a demonic academy in order to improve his devilish skills and earn the title of demon lord. And, you know, get a harem along the way. From the author of Masou Gakuen HxH and Ecstas Online.
Chapter name Time uploaded
Maou Gakuen no Hangyakusha Chapter 6

: The Essence of Basic Magic

Maou Gakuen no Hangyakusha Chapter 4

: A Demon King Candidate Nonetheless

Maou Gakuen no Hangyakusha Chapter 3

: A Demon King With The Power Of Love